The Knowing God series is also available in paperback and Kindle formats in 19 volumes

Volume 1

The Pentateuch – Genesis, Exodus

Volume 2

The Pentateuch – Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy

Volume 3

Joshua, Judges, Ruth, 1 & 2 Samuel & Related Psalms

Are you a Kindle Unlimited subscriber?

This series will be available as part of your unlimited subscription.

Volume 4

The Early Monarchy

Volume 5

The Later Monarchy

Volume 6

Prophets Of The Last Days Of The Monarchy

Volume 7

The Exilic Books

Volume 8

Books Related To The Return After Exile

Volume 9

The Post-Exilic Books

Volume 10

The Anonymous Psalms

Volume 11

The Gospels – Mark, Matthew

Volume 12

The Gospels – Luke, John

Volume 13

Early Christianity

Volume 14

The Middle Years

Volume 15

The Book Of Romans

Volume 16

Prison And Pastoral Letters

Volume 17

The Book Of Hebrews

Volume 18

General Letters

Volume 19

The Book Of Revelation